FEATURED EVENT
 
One Fan-tastic Macau Experience

Your reality… 6am wake-ups, followed by action packed, task-filled days, sensible dinners and TV marathon nights. Your fan-tasy…waking up in a heavenly cloud of a bed, dining on a scrumptiously savoury breakfast, followed by an indulgent massage, and an afternoon filled with designer shopping, a decadent high tea, and a glittering night on the town.

Now, your most indulgent fan-tasies are about to come true with Mandarin Oriental, Macau’s One Fantastic Experience. One of the most incredible Macau promotions we’ve ever come across, starting at just MOP2,888 you can spend a blissful night in a luxurious Mandarin Oriental guestroom or suite and wake up to a truly delectable complimentary buffet breakfast for two at Vida Rica Restaurant, PLUS receive a hotel credit of MOP1,000, which can be used for either dining or spa treatments at the hotel, AND a MOP1,000 shopping voucher at the adjacent One Central Macau mall, home to some of the most gorgeous shops on the peninsula.

EXCLUSIVELY for readers of Dim Sum & Then Some, receive a complimentary box of five sensuous spa oils from The Spa at Mandarin Oriental, Macau when you book. Just mention “Dim Sum & Then Some” when making your reservation.

Your reality just got a little bit more fan-tastic and whole lot more fun…

Mandarin Oriental, Macau
Avenida Dr Sun Yat Sen, NAPE, Macau
+853 8805 8822
momac-reservations@mohg.com

 
 
THANK YOU